1. ExpertPaperHelp

Rating 9.8/10
$12
6 hrs
ESL&ENL

2. EssaysDeluxe

Rating 9.6/10
$12
6 hrs
ESL&ENL

3. RewardedEssays

Rating 9.4/10
$12
6 hrs
ESL&ENL

4. MasterGrades

Rating 9.4/10
$10
6 hrs
ESL&ENL

5. TopEssayWriting

Rating 8.2/10
$12
6 hrs
ESL&ENL

6. WiseEssays

Rating 8.2/10
$9
6 hrs
ESL

7. TrustMyPaper

Rating 8.0/10
$12
3 hrs
ESL&ENL

8. PremierEssay

Rating 8.0/10
$12
6 hrs
ESL&ENL

9. GrabMyEssay

Rating 8.0/10
$14
3 hrs
ESL&ENL

Hi there and welcome to our writing companies reviews website! You`re probably wondering what is going on here. So, let us provide you with a brief explanation of our mission and objectives.

We created this website to help students and everyone in need of quality content services find their perfect writing assistance online. We know all the pitfalls in this sphere and know how quality content should look like. That allowed us to develop a step-by-step guide on how to approach writing companies, evaluate their offers, check pricing systems, gather feedback from customers, etc. After obtaining all this data, we create a comprehensive review that can save our customers` time and money. Check out our list of the best companies and don`t forget to inform us about other services that need to be reviewed!

WriteMyPaper4Me

5.8
WriteMyPaper4Me
  • Price from: $15
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount:

Welcome to our official WriteMyPaper4Me review. This is our effort to provide students with all the information they might need as they are considering WriteMyPaper4Me as their writing service provider.

MyMathGenius

5.8
MyMathGenius
  • Price from: $39.97
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount:

Just a few students like to do their homework on algebra, statistics, or calculus. Mathematics is not an easy topic. This is why many students have difficulties in delivering their assignments on time and according to the professors’ requirements.

MarvelousEssays

5.8
MarvelousEssays
  • Price from: $12.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: Yes
  • Discount:

No one ever said school would be easy, especially for students who want good grades, who take tough classes to get into good colleges, and who then work for the best GPA possible. After all, that GPA can determine career employment or acceptance to a great graduate program.

But school should be more than attending classes, studying, taking tests, and completing all of those assignments. Students need life balance too. They need friendships, social time, activities, and even family time. Sometimes, they need a part-time job too.

Papersmart

5.8
PapersMart_main
  • Price from: $10
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount:

Students decide to contact companies that offer online writing services when their schedule becomes too crowded and they are not able to do the necessary research to deliver quality papers. This is a great alternative for those students who already started working and have a budget to allocate for such services. In such a way, students have more free time and can dedicate their attention to those topics that interest them the most. However, choosing the most reliable writing company on the market can be a challenging process. This is why an objective opinion like the one we included in this PaperSmart review will be of great help in making the right decision.

Masterpapers

5.9
Masterpapers
  • Price from: $16.31
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount:

Every day, hundreds of students find themselves in different situations. They have to deliver essays on certain topics and don’t know where to start. Why does this happen?

EssayEdge

5.8
EssayEdge
  • Price from: $69
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount:

We are student advocates. And our website says it all. We exist for the sole purpose of providing students of all ages with resources to help them be more successful. We operate a very niche-specific social media platform, where students can vent, share, and give each other advice and tips. We maintain a blog with advice on all aspects of student life. And we provide third-party resources that we know could be helpful.

UnemployedProfessors

5.9
UnemployedProfessors
  • Price from: $17
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount:

The site UnemployedProfessors.net is unique in many different ways. It has an old design resembling the Internet of the 90s and urgently needs an update. On the other hand, they do have the most creative description for every section of their site.

Tutorme

6.0
Tutorme
  • Price from: $69
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount:

Many students feel the need of getting professional help when they are in college on different topics. They can ask for the help of their friends or parents. But, when things get serious, they can also order on-demand tutoring from professionals who have strong experience on certain topics. So, this is how they end up ordering courses on tutoring platforms and try to enhance their knowledge on a certain subject with its help. This is how Tutorme was developed and became a modern tool for people to share knowledge and build solid experience on different topics from anywhere in the world.

HireWriters

6.1
HireWriters
  • Price from: $1.50
  • Revisions:
  • Writers:
  • Discount:

Students face many challenges when they are in college. Apart from having tight deadlines that they have to follow, they also have limited budgets. Therefore, during the exam sessions, many students find themselves in some of the most difficult circumstances in their life. When they feel they cannot finalize the assignments, many students start looking for alternatives. Even though the deadline is right around the corner, many of them will choose the most convenient offer.

EduBirdie

6.2
EduBirdie
  • Price from: $13.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: Yes
  • Discount:

Do you feel overwhelmed by the number of essays received in class and feel that you will never finalize them? Are you stuck with a lot of homework assignments and you don’t know how to put an end to all the associated pressure? Then you will need to work with a professional writer who knows how to organize the essay writing process and can keep quality at the highest standards. Edubirdie is a professional writing company that works with writers with different background levels who are more than happy to help students improve their academic performance.

PaperFellows

8.0
PaperFellows
  • Price from: $12.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: Yes
  • Discount: 20%

The writing market includes different hosts that have a vast portfolio of paper writing services. New companies spring up every month, trying to beat their competition and reach first place in customers’ preferences. On the other hand, when clients choose which content writing service provider to trust, they check different parameters. Customers pay attention to prices, quality delivered, and the writers’ ability to meet their deadlines.

EssayShark

9.8
EssayShark
  • Price from: £12.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: Yes
  • Discount:

Essays Writing Reviews is a student’s best friend. Why? Because we sport a website that does nothing but promotes student academic success. And when students become registered users of our site, they immediately gain access to a host of benefits. They can participate with other users in conversations about their challenges as students; they have access to all of our resources. Most important, though, they can read all of our reviews and ratings of online writing services that are vying for their business.

BestEssaysEducation

8.0
BestEssaysEducation
  • Price from: $12.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 23%

Whenever you call yourself “the best” in anything, you’re putting a hard burden on yourself because you’ll have to prove your claim to the throne. Nowadays, there are many websites and companies claiming that they are “the best” at what they do. This is especially apparent in writing websites. One of our favourite things to do as professional reviewers is to de-bunk some of those statements.

CanadianWritings

8.0
CanadianWritings
  • Price from: $17.10
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: Yes
  • Discount: 20%

CanadianWritings.com is an online writing service that was established to serve the needs of high school and university students in Canada. However, it also welcomes orders from students in English speaking countries around the world.

BoomEssays

8.0
BoomEssays
  • Price from: $12.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: Yes
  • Discount: 15%

The number of online writing services has exploded over the past several years. And the reason is simple. Students are experiencing more stress than ever as they try to meet all of their coursework and other obligations. It’s just become overwhelming.

GradeOnFire

8.0
GradeOnFire
  • Price from: $12.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: Yes
  • Discount: 18%

GradeOnFire has come up through the ranks as a popular academic writing consultancy for students. There’s just one important question. Does their popularity mean they can be trusted as a top academic content provider? We’ve written this GradeOnFire review to find out.

XEssays

8.0
X-essays
  • Price from: $12.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: Yes
  • Discount: 20%

Students have always faced academic challenges. Many of these relate to just not having enough time to meet all of their responsibilities. More and more, when this happens, students are turning to the burgeoning number of online writing services to get some relief.

PremierEssay

8.0
PremierEssay
  • Price from: $12.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 20%

This is a website dedicated to one thing – making the lives of students easier. We do this by providing a forum for students to post their struggles, ideas, issues, etc., and participate in discussions. We do this by featuring a blog with many tips and strategies for academic, financial, and social success. And, most important, we do the hard work of investigating online writing services, to support and recommend the good ones and steer students away from those that are inferior or, worse, downright scams.

TrustMyPaper

8.0
TrustMyPaper
  • Price from: $12.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 17%

TrustMyPaper has been around for quite a while and has developed a reputation as a ‘go-to’ site for students who need writing help. Our job is to determine if this is well-deserved or simply a lot of hype.

GrabMyEssay

8.0
GrabMyEssay
  • Price from: $14.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 15%

GrabMyEssay.com has been around for a while, and it has been on our list of writing services to review. There are just so many companies out there today, that it takes a while for us to work our way down that list. In the meantime, there has been a lot of conversation about GrabMyEssay among users of our website, so we have quite a bit to go on.

TopEssayWriting

8.2
TopEssayWriting
  • Price from: $12.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 13%

We have only one business – to serve the needs of students. For this reason, we have a large “social” site of registered student users who can access all of our resources, post comments, participate in discussions with each other, and take advantage of all of the articles on tips and strategies to make student life successful and improve writing skills.

MasterGrades

9.4
MasterGrades
  • Price from: $10.13
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 15%

Do you want to get only the highest grades in class? But, what do you do when you have a full-time job that you need to attend? It is impossible to have high academic performance and also have a job. Therefore, you will need some extra help if you want to stay among the best in your class. MasterGrades offers professional writing services and helps students with their essay writing or homework. 

RewardedEssays

9.4
RewardedEssays
  • Price from: $12.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 15%

We believe RewardedEssays.com has probably been in operation for about 4 years. At least that is how far back we have been able to find its presence on the web. Even for a relative newcomer, though, RewardedEssays has already established itself as a growing and increasingly popular writing service.

EssaysDeluxe

9.6
EssaysDeluxe
  • Price from: $12.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 17%

EssaysDeluxe is a professional writing company that offers services to different categories of clients. They address their offer to students, young professionals, or business owners. By ordering content from EssaysDeluxe.com, clients make their lives easier. They pay a fair price to a professional writer who follows their requirements rigorously. Therefore, the two parties have a win-win collaboration. The customer has less stress off his/her head. The writer receives fair payment for his/her research and writing work.

ExpertPaperHelp

9.8
ExpertPaperHelp
  • Price from: $12.99
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 15%
Top features:
  1. Best for hight school students
  2. Discounts
  3. Free revisions

ExpertPaperHelp is a popular online writing provider. The vast majority of their products and services are geared towards high school and university students. The company is owned by R. P Writing Technologies. This is a European firm that is the parent company behind multiple content service providers. ExpertPaperHelp.com was created to serve students and business professionals in English-speaking countries.

WiseEssays

8.2
Our TOP 9  reviews
  • Price from: $9.11
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 20%

The last company on this list of reviews is WiseEssays. The aspect that stands out with this entity is low pricing. Starting at $7.74 per page for a high school essay, WiseEssays has low charges. However, this corresponds to the quality of the work as exhibited in customer testimonials by various customers.



While the entity guarantees and assures its operations, more often than not, there have been customer complaints of lack of honouring these guarantees on the part of WiseEssays. There are also concerns about the originality of the work as some customers have reported traces of copied content in their products.



A customer support department that is not up to the task pushes WiseEssays down the ranking of these outfits.


This is not what I asked for. The assignment was a thematic analysis of scientific article and I’ve provided the guide that was fully ignored. The only good thing is that the final version was completed before the deadline so I can do it myself. I will be asking for a full refund.

Lillie-Mai F.

StudyBay

7.4
Our TOP 9  reviews
  • Price from: $20
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: Yes
  • Discount: 10%

StudyBay provides academic help to its customers across a range of disciplines and a wide range of complexities. Information on the website indicates that the company has upwards of 120,000,000 completed projects, 52,000 experts globally, 96% satisfaction, and 1,650,000 assisted students worldwide. Its bidding system differs from traditional pricing mechanisms and systems used by other websites. There is a whole array of products on offer from the site. However, its Achilles Heels comes from the pricing. The experts charge high prices than industry averages, which most of the students cannot afford.



The website does not have an elaborate organization of content, which means it is difficult for students to navigate and extract the relevant information they need. This places StudyBay at number 8 on the list.


I got overall a decent piece of research but they moved deadline 4 times, and I also sent the work twice for revision. How did I manage not to be dropped out of the course after almost a two-weeks delay – I just don’t know! Please-please, be very careful with this service.

Marie Hopkins

GradeMiners

7.8
Our TOP 9  reviews
  • Price from: $14.91
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 15%

At position 7 is GradeMiners that works on various assignments on behalf of learners. With standard prices starting at $13.28, and at $11.29 with a discount, you would expect quality and above-average offerings from GradeMiners.



Unfortunately, this is not the case. The products are of substandard quality. Besides, there are no solid assurances and guarantees given, which means customers have little room for recourse when execution does not go as planned.



GradeMiners offers aid to learners in various levels of education, including high school, college, undergraduate, Masters, and PhD. There are mixed reactions from the customer testimonials about the operations at GradeMiners. Most of the issues revolve around the guarantees for revision, quality of the work, and refunds, which all cast doubt on the outfit's reliability.


My order is cursed. Everything went wrong from the very beginning. I had to have it revised 5 times. I’ve wasted so much time on this. It still isn’t what it should be, though the second writer assigned has done much better than the first one. But it’s still below my expectations. I will not be ordering here again.

Conan D.

EssayBox

7.4
Our TOP 9  reviews
  • Price from: $12
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 5%

EssayBox handles academic papers on behalf of learners in different academic disciplines. The company, on its website, notes that it makes it possible for students to get the information that they need regarding academic help. However, the information is scanty, disorganized, and all over the place – pointing out inefficiency in its operations.

This company offers lots of services to its clients across several academic disciplines and levels of education. However, a key undoing is pricing. $16 per page is way beyond the industry average and out of reach for most learners.

Given the quality of the work that EssayBox does, the pricing is completely out of sync with best practices. Feedback pointing to plagiarism in products also casts doubt on the delivery of this company.


Why do the writers fail the deadline each time I order a paper? Are they aware of time management? I am paying for a paper expecting that it’s gonna be done when I need it. I don’t want to lose marks for late submission, my professor is very strict about it.

Elvis

PaperHelp

7.2
Our TOP 9  reviews
  • Price from: $10
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 10%

PaperHelp is an online establishment that assists clients with their academic tasks. PaperHelp does not have the same capabilities and the same offerings as the first four entities. The prices are relatively high, at $12, for the quality of the papers that students get.

The information on the site is not comprehensive, which means that they might not get the necessary info they need on the entity’s operations. PaperHelp offers help to learners on different levels across a wide range of disciplines and tasks. While there are guarantees and assurances on the operations of PaperHelp, some of them lack proper clarity, which could be confusing for clients. The combo of all these factors positions PaperHelp at number 5 on this list of reviews.


Do not risk your degrees with this company! I had the misfortune of buying a dissertation here and the writer faked all data, they couldn’t provide proof that it was real research. I was forced to pay even more than I expected because support promised me that the writer would make my paper perfect. Now I have to retake the course again because of this scam.

Paula Doudley

EssayPro

7.6
Our TOP 9  reviews
  • Price from: $11
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: Yes
  • Discount: 7%

EssayPro is an essay writing service that offers modest pricing while churning out outstanding content for its clientele. Prices start at $10.8 per page, and it is effortless to work with this site. EssayPro offers a wide variety of offerings under paperwork, coursework, and assignments categories, and learners can leverage the expertise here for their advantage.



With solid guarantees and assurances, EssayPro is an outfit that clients might want to contract when it comes to seeking academic help. It comes in the fourth position because of the combination of these factors.

There is also readily available customer support that assures students' communication with writers and the support team. A wide array of payment options and well-organized website make it easy for learners to interact with and navigate the site.


I just wanted to thank essaypro for your work and my completed course, yay! All the instructions were followed – even the formatting was nearly perfect – my writer definitely took some time to dig into my research. You’ve just earned a loyal client!

Gilbert R.

Edudemius

7.2
Our TOP 9  reviews
  • Price from: $10
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 10%

Edudemius prides itself on the simplicity nature of its operations. The seamless and efficient processes on this entity make it possible for students to seek help without hassle. The upside of working with this outfit is that there are lots of products that are accessible. Further, Edudemius has outstanding qualities like top confidentiality and timely delivery of completed works.



The pros here also churn out top-notch stuff, propelling Edudemius to third on this list. Also, assurances make it desirable. While there is no diversity in payment options, there are widely accepted payment options. A $10 per page fee is also something that most individuals would be comfortable with.


Thank you so much, Edudemius!!! I think, these essay-writing services are always risky but I got my gold ticket! The writer did a splendid job, all the learning outcomes were followed, and my writer was so professional! I passed my course with flying colours, I just can’t thank you enough!!!

Ida

Eduvinci

7.8
Our TOP 9  reviews
  • Price from: $10
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 10%

Eduvinci checks all boxes that make up a reliable entity. The customer support is efficient, with real-time support. The writers here have solid experience in their fields of expertise, and there is a wide array of offerings. Eduvinci ranks second because it also caters to various learners, including those in high school, college, university, and those pursuing postgraduate studies.



Eduvinci also has various guarantees and assurances that make the entity worthwhile. With prices starting from $10 to $34 from high school to doctorate level per essay page, this outfit has fair pricing. Myriad payment options simplify the whole process seamlessly, making Eduvinci worthy of position 2.


Very assertive and precise. Very nice paper on biological psychology topic. Definitely a very good writer! My instructor gave me an A on the paper! this is exactly what i needed and ask for. solid great work!! Writer followed structure from my guide. And he used all terminology I ask for and added abstract without me even asking))

Fathima

Pendrago

7.6
Our TOP 9  reviews
  • Price from: $17.56
  • Revisions:
  • Writers: No
  • Discount: 10%

PenDrago ranks at the top when it comes to working on academic papers. This is due to the simplicity of the site and execution of the establishment. PenDrago covers various people from those in high school to those pursuing their PhDs. With excellent support and a variety of payment options, there is a lot of ease from cooperating with PenDrago.



There are thousands of offerings, which means that the chances are high that someone will handle your paper regardless of its subject or discipline. With leading experts on the company with credible and verifiable academic credentials, you stand to gain from top-notch expertise and experience. At $17.56 per page, contracting PenDrago for your assignments translates to value for money.


Honestly the best person for the job!! For my task over 3 writers dropped me leaving me a very short amount of time to complete my assessment and this writer has provided me an amazing quality paper in less than 12 hours which is astonishing. THANKS!

Kaan